Take a deep breath – Trying to make contact…to give full credit

Dear Sirs,

I was unable after many attempts to send you this message via your Website.

I apologize for this automatic reply to your email.

To control spam, I now allow incoming messages only from senders I have approved beforehand.

If you would like to be added to my list of approved senders, please fill out the short request form (see link below). Once I approve you, I will receive your original message in my inbox. You do not need to resend your message. I apologize for this one-time inconvenience.

Click the link below to fill out the request:

I did a little research on the German pilot shot down by Norman Taylor.
Someone has shared two pictures of the downed Me-109. I am waiting for permission to use them.

I would like to post the three images related to Norman Taylor on my blog, giving you full credit of course.

This is my first post on Gunther Kramer written in 2014.

https://athabaskang07.wordpress.com/2014/01/05/shot-down-over-kent/

Best regards,

Pierre Lagacé, from Quebec, Canada

P.S.

These are the images I want to post on this blog.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

