12 O’Clock High

That’s the forum where I have got most of my information on Günther Kramer.

Click here.

I first became a member of this forum when I found some people were looking at some pictures of German planes I had posted on my blog about 403 Squadron.

This is the first message I wrote…

Hi everyone,

I am the guy with the blog about RCAF No. 403 Squadron. 

http://rcaf403squadron.wordpress.com/2011/09/14/hello-world/

Some members saw the article I wrote with captured German planes in Fassberg in 1945.

http://rcaf403squadron.wordpress.com/2011/10/05/captured-german-bombers/

I have a blog about RAF No. 23 Squadron with stories and pictures.

This is the link with an article that says it all about why I write.

 That’s the only message I posted back in November 2011.

I will follow up on Günther Kramer’s story with more information given to me this week by a member who sent me a private message. The information is mostly on the Bf 109 E seen here.

Bf-109E3-1.JG77-(W15+o)-side-profile-view-1939-01

One thought on “12 O’Clock High

Leave a Reply

