Message from Peter Fairchild

Hi Pierre

Perhaps you can post on your Website that there will be a Celebration of Life for John Winter Fairchild on November 2nd, 2013 at the Royal Canadian Legion in Ladysmith, B.C. 

If people who are monitoring your Website want to come or want to send stories or funny anecdotes, you have my permission to give them my e-mail address.  If you were to come, that would be awesome.  If you have other connections on the Internet that may have been part of my Dad’s story and the story of the Athabaskan, let me know. 

Take care and thanks again

Peter Fairchild

John Fairchild

2 thoughts on “Message from Peter Fairchild

  1. Pierre;

    I have a story for Peter Fairchild. May I have his email address please. Thanks.

    Sherry Pringle Artist/Author @

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

