News From Jack

Jack McLean wrote me.

I am glad because I was spelling his name Jack Maclean. 

Jack Mclean 001mod

I stand corrected.

Now I have to write back and tell him my postal code is J0N 1H0.

I will probably never meet Jack again in my life.

DSC06416I talked so much that day that I was afraid Jack was missing the air show at Gatineau Airport.

He did not.

Jack Mclean 006modIf I made Jack’s day, he made my whole year.

More about Jack next time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “News From Jack

Leave a Reply

