Schräge Musik

Jack Maclean told me all about it yesterday.

DSC06416

Jack Maclean
415 Swordfish
mid-under gunner
(Gatineau Air Show)

Jack was at the Gatineau Air Show.

I think I am attracted to veterans.

Jean Cauchy 1

Jean Cauchy
425 Alouette
pilot
(Bagotville June 2012)

The problem is not being attracted to veterans but writing about them… and showing how interested I am to learn more about them.

So what about Schräge Musik?

You can Google it because I have some searching to do about Jack.

6 thoughts on “Schräge Musik

Leave a Reply

